"What's All ThisTalk About Rich?"

Paul & Ginger Butler April 17 2018

April 17, 2018

 Dear Richard,

I am ashamed this letter is later than I had expected, but I was determined to hide from all the unpacked boxes to give you a huge Thank-You!

I’m not sure how fast you have sold your other homes, but ours is a miracle for sure. A real estate dealer saw it while you were printing the pictures! Wow, you have been a great Realtor plus a great new friend to us. You kept us informed on all things. Even after the sale of our home.

I am so thankful because at the time you were dealing with the loss of your mother too. She is looking down from heaven and smiling because of her son.

We pray for others to choose you as their real estate consultant.

Thank you again and know you have a friend and friends in Upstate NY.

Sincerely,

Paul and Ginger … and Jade.

John & Sheri Muth April 10 2018

Hi Rich,

I am writing to express my pleasure with real estate agent Richard DeCeglie, who represented us in two sales of my father homes after he passed away. Richard has handled all of my father’s real estate holdings over the years. He also facilitated the process as we do not live in Florida.

Richard guided us through the entire process, from listing, reviewing comps, suggesting sale prices, and advising us regarding any repairs. Once listed his knowledge of the market had it sold within a couple of weeks. We credit Richard with a smooth, stress-free home-selling experience during a very stressful period of time in our lives.

We do own a home in Palm Coast and will definitely seek him out when we are looking to sell or buy in the future.

To reiterate, we are nothing but pleased with Richard and his expertise and we recommend him to everyone.

Sheri Muth

Tammy Yorke & Tara Millette Feb 23 2018

February 23, 2018

Tammy Yorke

via email

Re: 22 Briarvue Ln.

Rich
Tara and I wanted to, once again, say thank you for your wonderful representation in selling our home.  Your attention to detail and aggressive marketing campaign were integral in selling our home in less than two weeks at full asking price!  We appreciate how you followed through to the very end, helping us manage a few bumps along the way.  Please feel free to use us as a reference for prospective clients.  We would highly recommend your services!  Best of luck in future endeavors.

Sincerely,

 Tara and Tammy

Bob & Mary Lou Pape February 17 2018

 

 

 

February 17 2018

Bob & Mary Lou Pape

Flagler Beach, Fl 32136

 

Congratulations Richard! 

You are our hero. In 24 hours of contact, we met at our location with a survey of the area prepared by you. You set us up and worked out the possibilities.

Viola – a sale within 6 weeks, in spite of Christmas and a death in the family. Dedication, efficient and a communicator are only a few of your assets.

Thank you

Bob & Mary Lou

 

 

Mrya Kosak February 8 2018

February 8, 2018

Watson Realty Corp

Letter of Recommendation:

I met Rich DeCeglie in June of 2004 after my mother passed away and my family and I needed a valuation of her home in Palm Coast completed for her estate. I found Rich to be very knowledgeable and helpful in his preparation of the report he prepared.

The property remained in our family with my two brother, sister and I retaining ownership. In 2014, my oldest brother passed away and I again contacted Rich requesting a valuation. Both in 2004 and 2014 Rich told my siblings and I , should we ever decide to sell the property he should be happy to assist us.

My mother’s home remained in our family until October of 2017. Between 2014 and 2017 the house was not maintained as well as it should have due to financial burdens. All Three of the owners of the property agreed it was time to put the house up for sale.

Rich came to the house and did a thorough walk through the property and guided us as to what needed to be done to ready the house for sale. Rich was extremely helpful and provided names and contact information of qualified individual s who were able to assist us. Rich discussed with us his marketing strategy for the sale. Within 24 hours of the property being placed on the multiple listing, the house was shown four times and wih9n that 24 –hour timeframe we received a full price offer on the home.

Our transaction was a little complex due to the way title was held and the death of one of the owners. Rich did a wonderful job coordinating the transaction with the title company and estate attorney. I could not be more pleased!

If you are looking for a Realtor in Palm Coast, I highly recommend Rich DeCeglie.

Sincerely,

Myra Kosak

Hoodsport, WA

Jane Cate November 6 2017

November 6, 2017

To Whom It May Concern:

If you think four hours is too long to sell your house, then you should not hire Richard DeCeglie. He’s way too efficient for his own good, but let me tell you, he really knows his “hood”. If efficiency and speed is not for you then your “choice” should not be the DeCeglie crew. He works way too fast, ‘your head will spin, but in the end you will win!! Rich… Seriously! I knew I was hiring a go-getter--- but you out-did yourself! Thanks for selling my house as only you could do it! Even Hurricane Irma couldn’t beat you! 

With much gratitude,

Sincerely,

Jane Cate

Robert M Hopkins, Jr. August 25 2017

August 25, 2017

Mr. Richard DeCeglie

Watson Realty Palm Coast

1410 Palm Coast Parkway NW

Palm Coast, FL 32137

 

Re: 2 Clearview Ct South

Dear Rich:

I wish to thank you for the professional and swift manner in which you handled the sale of my home in Palm Coast. In our many conversations, you told me what I had to do to make the property appealing for sale. Since I am quite unfamiliar with real estate matters, I relied completely on your expert advice.

My living out of state in Maryland for the whole process made it that much more stressful, but your constant contact by telephone and email made it almost as easy as being there. I would definitely recommend your services to anyone buying or selling real estate in Palm Coast. Thank you!

 Sincerely,

Bob

Robert M Hopkins, Jr.

Yvonne Ruediger Aug 25 2017

Dear Richard,


I want to thank you for doing a job well done. You were a constant help to me above and beyond your normal duties and I appreciated very much.
I would highly recommend and refer you for your professionalism as well as your consideration and respect for your clients.
Thank You Again,


Yvonne Ruediger

Don and Christie Bendickson July 31 2017

July 31 2017

Hi Rich

Don and I would like to thank you for your communication and professionalism in the sale of our waterfront property in Palm coast. The whole WATSON TEAM worked diligently from listing through closing. Astounding! Thanks so much. Keep in touch.

Sincerely,

Don and Christie Bendickson

Christian & Mersina Ruediger July 24 2017

July 24 2017

Richard has now sold three homes for us.  After three transactions, we can’t think of a single complaint.  He’s responsive, knowledgeable, and ethical and knows how to sell homes. Every once in a while, you get the opportunity to work with someone that’s above average and excels at what they do, Richard is that person.

 It’s been a pleasure to work with him and we highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.   

Christian & Mersina Ruediger

Jim & Joan Wallace July 19 2017

July 19 2017

Hello Richard,

Thanks once again for helping Joan and me through the sale of our house.

Things didn’t always go smoothly, but you kept us focused and guided us through a difficult time. Your skill and good relationships with local realtors were an important part of putting everything together and achieving a happy conclusion.

We cannot imagine not having you along to help us through this. We will miss you, but look forward to receiving your regular mailings from Palm Coast.

Best wishes,

 Jim & Joan Wallace

John & Gail Vander Horn April 24 2017

April 24, 2017

Dear Rich,

We wish to express our sincere appreciation for your outstanding service, in the swift sale, and close, of our home in Palm Coast!
 
With your ecperience  and knowledge, you guided us through the entire process in a most professional manner!
 
As very satisfied clients, we shall highly recommend your Realtor expertise at every
opportunity!
 
Once again, thank you!
 
Warm regards,
 
John & Gail Vander Horn 
 

Vincent & Ruth Mastropasqua Mar 5 2017

March 5, 2017
 
 
Richard J. DeCeglie, CRS
Watson Realty Corp.
 1410 Palm Coast Pkwy NW
Palm Coast Fl 32137
 
 
Rich,
 
Ruth & I wanted to congratulate you on the sale of my late father’s Palm Coast residence. We appreciate your professional attitude, aggressive sales approach, and your dedication to selling the property. Your unique & savvy expertise in the local sales market was a great help. We would highly recommend you to anyone buying or selling in the Palm Coast area.
 
Being inexperienced with the real estate protocol in Palm Coast, you led us through the process.  You were never too busy and always available to answer questions. Promptly answering phone calls is a big plus to us.  
 
We wish you and everyone in your family, including your parents, well and know you will have a successful business for years to come.
 
Thank you for all your assistance. Blessings to you and to your family.
 
 
Very truly yours,
 
Vincent & Ruth Mastropasqua
 100 Fordham Dr.
 Aberdeen NJ 07747
 

George W & Marion Hofmann Feb 27 2017

13713 William Davis Parkway

Jacksonville, FL 32224-6615

27 Feb 2017

 

Watson Realtors

1410 Palm Coast Parkway, NW

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Sirs,

I want to thank you or your efforts on my behalf for the sale of my property in Palm Coast.

I particularly want to express my appreciation for the tireless efforts of Rich DeCeglie in the successful sale of my house. He performed far and above what is considered necessary as a real estate agent.

Please convey to him my sincere thanks.

George W. Hofmann


Kristi Whisenant Feb 24 2017


Hi Richard

 

I just wanted to thank you for your perseverance and honesty in the sale of my home in Palm Coast.  Living 800 miles away was a big stressor for me and I appreciate you keeping me updated through the process of selling it.  I couldn't have asked for a better realtor.  If we ever move back to Florida I will definitely be calling you😃

 

Thank you so much!

 

-Kristi Whisenant 

Feb 24 2017

Charles "Chuck" W Pratt Jan 18 2017

January 18 2017

 Dear Rich,

This email letter is to thank you for your Professionalism in selling my condo in the Canopy Walk subdivision.  You were very helpful in helping me setting up the unit to be listed.  I feel very lucky to have you as my listing agent.  I consider you not only as a Professional, also as a Friend.  If I need a real estate agent again in your area, I definitely will be calling you for your assistance.  THANK YOU!!!!!

Charles " Chuck" W. Pratt

CWPratt
President of CHESS, INC.

Linda M GEORGA

January 11 2017

Richard DeCeglie

Watson Realty Corp

Via email

Richard,

We greatly appreciate the assistance you provided in selling our condo in Palm Coast. You were very thorough, and always replied promptly to our questions. The sales price you suggested was right on target, and helped us sell the condo easily.

Your professionalism in the sale of our house in Palm Coast a few years ago, is why we came back to you again this year. I highly recommend you to anyone looking for a realtor in the Palm Coast area.

Thank you for all your work,

Linda M

GA

Jack and Crystal Wozniak October 1 2016

Oct 1, 2016

 Dear Rich

         Crystal and l just want to express our appreciation for the way the sale of our home in Palm Coast went. You came highly recommended by our Real estate agent all the way up here in Connecticut. We needed a quick and efficient sale on our home in Florida to allow our purchase of our new home I n Ct to go through and you made it happen. You listed the house on a Monday morning and told us you were going on vacation on Wednesday and I asked jokingly if you could sell it before you left and to our amazement you had a buyer by Tuesday afternoon.

         The whole process was done on a professional way even in the way you showed personal interest in the way you dealt with our tenant. We really appreciated the way you always returned our calls promptly. We will highly recommend you to our friends and family who still live in Florida and when the time comes in the future for our retirement home you will definitely hear from us.

 

 Sincere thanks,


 Jack and Crystal Wozniak

Paresh Shah Sept 20 2016

 

Dear Richard
This letter is to thank you for the care you took in listing and selling my waterfront home in Palm Coast.  You were professional, reliable and courteous to everyone including my tenant, property manager and myself.   Your expertise in waterfront homes is why we selected you and your advice on pricing and negotiations was very helpful to ultimately sell at a price we were happy with.  Because of your good work, we have listed a second property with you and hope it will have as much success.
I recommend Richard to anyone looking for a thorough, reliable and friendly realtor in Palm Coast
Paresh Shah

Valerie Walker Sept 1 2016

Sept 1 2016

Re: Rich DeCeglie,CRS


Before choosing a real estate agent, I researched to find the best choice based on the investment they would make into selling my property, how they promote their listings as well as time and effort. Rich DeCeglie stood out as the best Realtor to use for my particular investment property and its location.
Having confidence that Rich could get my property sold quickly, in just 7 days I must add, made this journey easy for me. I am so grateful for his expertise and commitment. Thank you Rich!

Valerie Walker

Matt & Diane Howes Aug 30 2016

August 30, 2016

 

Watson Realty

Palm Coast, FL 32164

 

Rich DeCeglie was our listing agent for the sale of our primary residence. We were extremely pleased with his constant communication with us on this transaction. We also were pleasantly surprised by a video he made of our listing, which showcased our home in an extremely favorable manner. 

 

Rich sold our home in a two-week period! I would highly recommend contacting him for your real estate needs. His knowledge, integrity and professionalism are exactly what we looked for in a real estate agent. He is very experienced in this field and it is reflected in his work ethic.

 

 

Sincerely,

Diane Howes

Diane Howes

Anne & George Schaefer August 16, 2016

August 16, 2016

 Anne & George Schaefer

 Richard,

George and I just want to thank you so very much for the help you've given us in our recent purchase of 7 Princess Kim Lane in Pam Coast, Fl.

From the first time I called you about the land for sale, you were so helpful and courteous.  Your professionalism really shone through when you always returned my calls in a timely fashion.  Your instructions for purchase were always so clear.  I know it is not easy purchasing land when I am in NY and the land is in Fl. but you handled everything for us!

Thanks again, so much, and you will be highly recommended to our friends and neighbors. 

                                         

Anne & George Schaefer

Mark Godbee Jun 6 2016

June 6 2016

Via email

 

Mark Godbee

 

I would just like to say that Richard DeCeglie did a good job in getting my parent’s house sold.  We were given some good tips on de-cluttering the house for preparation for getting the house on the market.  Richard then provided us a general resale estimate of comparable houses in the area.  This gave us a good starting point for the initial value of the house.  After two week on the market the interest really slowed down for our house and Richard re-evaluated the current traffic flow and suggested a revised pricing arrangement that would more closely match our specific situation.  We then revised the offering price accordingly which then generated an offer for our house in short order.  So overall we were very pleased with how Richard handled the sale of our house. 

Mark Godbee

Palm Coast

Christian Reudiger Jun 3 2016

Jun 3 2016

Christian Ruediger

 

Rich here is my review

 

Definitely one of the best. A consummate professional and great communicator. I've worked with Richard to sell two homes and he sold both quickly and in both cases got me the fair market price. When you're selling a home, it helps you sleep at night knowing your agent is working hard to get you a buyer not just waiting on MLS. Richard hustles to get the job done. I would not hesitate to use him again.

 

Christian Ruediger

Seattle WA

Gloria Churchill Jun 3 2016

Jun 3 2016

Gloria Churchill…

 

Rich here is my review

 

VERY PROFESSIONAL!! DAILY CONTACT. CHEERFUL AND HELPFUL. We had a quick and easy closing, It is always a pleasure to work with nice people and Richard is a super nice person.

Gloria Churchill

Palm Coast Florida

The Holy Ground Trust Jun 3 2016

THE HOLY GROUND TRUST

P.O. Box 350542

Palm Coast, Fl 32135

June 03, 2016

 

Watson Realty

Richard J. DeCeglie,CRS

Broker Associate

1410 Palm Coast Pkwy NW

Palm Coast Fl 32137

 

Re: 2 S Clarendon Ct

Palm Coast, Florida

Dear Rich

We wish to thank you, for your great devotion and hard work, as the Listing Agent for the above mentioned Property.

Your dedication at pleasing the seller is far beyond the bounds of duty.

Releasing the listing early at our request without penalty, was greatly appreciated.

Your relationship with u far exceeded the positive comments we had heard about you.

We want to wish you, all the success in the world, as you are not a person that takes into counting, all the little favors you grant you clients.

For this we will forever remain grateful to have known you, and working with you.

With heartfelt appreciation,

 

We remain respectfully your,

 

Kim Macleod – Co-Trustee

The Holy Ground Trust

Della & David Lien April 14 2016

April 14, 2016

Della and David Lien

155 Bellamy Rd

Cheshire, Conn. 06410

Hi Richard,

 

Thanks for everything!! I got the check.

I am writing this letter recommending Mr. Richard DeCeglie to whoever is in need of a real estate broker in Palm Coast region of Florida.

I have never met Richard in person. But yet, I have known him for 15 years or more by reading his bi-monthly newsletters. You learn about him through the information he provided, accurate and professional; through articles he included, intellectual and witty. He is a good-doer guy. You see integrity in his life philosophy. I have grown to respect and trust him as a real estate professional.

So, when it comes for me and my husband to consider selling our four properties in Palm Coast, he is the only one we considered to work with. This decision was actually made long before our need to sell the properties.

Our working experience with Richard has been a superb one. He demonstrated his courtesy, professionalism, efficiency and effectiveness in everything he did through our ample communications.

We just feel so blessed to have known and worked with Richard and would like whoever in need of any form of real estate services to enjoy such a high quality accommodations.

Best wishes!!

God bless!!

Della and David Lien


Tom & Linda Seib Akron OH March 17 2016

March 17, 2016

To Whom It May Concern:

I am writing to express our complete satisfaction with Richard J. Deceglie as a Realtor. Throughout the entire process of selling our condo in Palm Coast, Florida, Richard was professional, conscientious, and motivated.

Initially we were uncertain of the asking price, but Richard diligently checked multiple sources to verify that our pricing was accurate and met our goal of selling the condo within a certain time frame. Consequently, within 90 days of listing our place, it sold!

I would be delighted to answer any specific questions regarding Richard’s performance.  Again, I highly recommend Richard as a “get it done” and personable real estate agent!

Sincerely,

Thomas M. Seib

Akron, Ohio 44319

Diane Koskey Jan 14 2016

 Jan 14 2016

Dear Rich

I just wanted to take a minute to express my sincere gratitude to you and your staff for making my home-selling process stress-free.  Your efforts exceeded my expectations.  Throughtout the entire process you were professional, honest, conscientious, and motivated. You were attentive to my needs and you did not let me down.
 
I would and will, highly recommend you as a great real estate broker, willing to go beyond the expectations of a potential real estate buyer or seller.
 
Thank you again for everything!
 
Sincerely,
 
Diane Koskey 

Sue Dumond Capps Dec 18 2015

December 18, 2015-  I recently sold my mother's house in Palm Coast, FL. Based on a recommendation from a neighbor, I met with Rich DeCeglie and was impressed with the research he had done for comparable listings. I live out of state so could not be personally involved with the usual issues related to selling a home. Rich recommended services I needed, such as a cleaning service. He would go to the house, meet with the vendors, leave keys - anything that was necessary. Rich handled everything that arose, leaving me worry free. He kept me informed about the status of the listing, number of showings, etc. I never felt "in the dark." He promptly returned my calls and was always able to answer my questions. Professional is the term that describes Rich. I highly recommend him to anyone who is selling a home. Sue Capps

Cliff & Kathy Sattler Nov 20 2015

November 20 2015

Richard DeCeglie

Watson Realty Corp

Via Email.


Rich

Making the right choice!

Let me tell you a short story that might help you make the right choice. My
mother passed in Jan. 2015 & my father passed in June 2015.They owned a
home in Palm Coast, Florida that we now wanted to sell since we all live in New
Jersey. Okay I need to find a realtor & where do I start? Lifelong friends
of my parents that live in Palm Coast told me that the realtor that my parents
used to buy the house in 1994 was still working and was at Watson Realty. They
told me that my parents really liked him and that his name was Rich DeCeglie.
So I looked him up and gave him a call to meet. We met at my parents’ house and
introduced ourselves. Rich starts telling me about house hunting with my
parents and grandmother back in 1994, remembering all their names and how
excited they were when they found this house. He remembered my father writing
him a letter from New Jersey to thank Rich for finding them their dream

house and how my father couldn’t wait to move in. As he’s vividly telling me all
this I’m thinking to myself WOW this guy remembers all of this from almost 22
years ago! This immediately told me a lot of Rich’s character. To me Rich
seemed to care more about his clients than about the transaction. I had no idea
what kind of realtor he was but my gut told me he was my guy. We signed a
contract and listed the house. Well when selling or buying a house there are
always bumps in the road. With each bump

we hit Rich deftly made all the right decisions for us each and every time. We
listed the house in August and sold it in October. We got almost what we were
asking for it. We couldn’t have been happier with how quick the house sold and
the price we got for it, all thanks to Rich! If you happen to choose Rich as
your realtor you will be making a very wise and good decision. It was for us
and who knows maybe in 22 years if my kids decide to move to Florida Rich can
tell those stories about me.

Thank you Rich from your new friends

Cliff & Cathy Sattler.


P.S. Rich’s wheel barrel broke so i gave him my parents,
I have no doubt he will be thinking of my parents Litha & John when he uses
it. That’s just the kind of guy he is.

 

Betty Newman Oct 19 2015

October 19 2015


Dear Rich,

I cannot thank you enough for all of your help in the sale of my parent’s home.  Living in New York I thought the process would be overwhelming.  But, from the first time you walked in the door I felt the sense that we were neighbors and, as a neighbor, you were always there to answer our questions and to ensure that there would be a smooth transition when  the house was sold.  You are a true professional Rich and choosing Watson Realty was the best decision we made.

I hope to see you again.

 

Betty Newman

Lynne Page for Steffen Estate Sept 22 2015

Dear Rich,

We wanted to express our thanks and gratitude for making the sale of our parents ‘ home such a smooth transaction. We feel things were handled on a highly professional scale down to every last detail.

Your professional service as our selling/listing agent and the support and services of Watson Realty & Watson Title Services were extremely efficient and timely. Given the fact that this sale and closing were handled from an out of state perspective it’s still hard to believe within a little more than 3 weeks there are new owners living in the residence.

Thank you once again for all your work in making this possible. If we can ever recommend your services

We would be more than happy to do so.

Lynn Page Keller TX

Nick Steffen

Randy Steffen

Michael Steffen

Jim & Joan Wallace Aug 09, 2015

Richard,

This is to express to you our  appreciation for your helpfulness, efficiency and cooperation in selling my mother's home after her death. You were so conscientious in all aspects of the sale that you sold it in a surprisingly short time. Later, you followed through for me in all the procedures involved in closing the sale, and you turned what I had thought would be an insurmountable task for us into an easy accomplishment. And throughout, you constantly kept us informed of all developments. It was a real pleasure to do business with you. I wish you much success in all your future endeavors, and I feel confident that all your future clients will also be extremely favorably impressed with the caliber of your services. Thank you again for all your help.

Best wishes,

Jim & Joan Wallace


James T Willis & Gloria Chruchill July 15 2015

July 15 2015

Richard J. DeCeglie,CRS
Watson Realty Corp.
1410 Palm Coast Pkwy NW
Palm Coast, Florida 32137


Dear Richard,

Jim & I want to thank you sincerely for the great job
you did in selling our house in four days.

Your professionalism is exemplary; all real estate people
should follow your lead in all that you do for your client.

Your phone calls to update progress were frequent and appreciated.

Keep up the good work and that great smile.

Sincerely,


James T Willis
Gloria Churchill



 

Patricia McNutt June 9 2015


June 9 2015


Dear Rich

Please accept my deepest gratitude for your services. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

You displayed profound knowledge of the real estate industry and professionalism.

I am grateful to God for you selling my home in 33 days.

Sincerely,

Pat McNutt

Natasha T. June 5 2015

 

 

 

June 5,2015

Natasha T

Richard was extremely helpful in selling our home. His professional advice was right on the mark as to improvements that required before we put the house on the market. His knowledge of the market demands and current real estate conditions in the area were very accurate. He was very professional and kept us informed of everything. He was very pro-active in his sale and methodology. After all, I think it is his hard work and his experience that allowed us to sale our home for more than was expected. I would recommend his services to all potential buyers and sellers.
 Natasha T


June 5 2015



 

 

 

 

 



 

K. Turchan June 4 2015

 





June 4, 2015

It was a great pleasure working with Richard DeCeglie who helped
us to sell our house in Palm Coast, FL. For remote sellers like us Richard was
one stop shop which helped tremendously. Level of his professionalism,
boldness, honesty, willingness to go an extra mile and absolute security in the
field of his expertize leaves to wish nothing more when dealing with real estate
professional like Richard DeCeglie. We've been continuously kept in the loop of
everything with regards to our house, received responses on any inquiries
almost instantaneously which helps greatly especially if you are remote
seller/buyer.

 

I would absolutely recommend him to anyone who needs a high integrity real
estate professional. Do not think twice, give him a call. He is simply great to
work with, cuts down to chase and gets things done.

Thank you so much for all your help, Richard DeCeglie!

K. Turchan



 

 



 

Ed & Gerry Charbonnier

April 30 2015
Richard J. Deceglie
Watson Realty Corporation
1410 Palm coast Parkway NW
Palm Coast, Florida 32137
 
Hey, Rich!
 
Sorry this has taken so long.  Besides moving, working on the new house, waiting for workmen, deliveries, etc. we had big computer problems.  Not quite solved yet, but Ed and I want you to know that we appreciated all your work in selling our property. 
 
From your first visit to our house, you explained the steps in putting the house up for sale.  We were impressed with your thorough explanation of what was all involved and your job in the sale.  We followed your advice about putting away family pictures and painting the front door.  Led to a better viewing I’m sure.
 
Your advertising steps made a big hit with my sister in Schaumburg, Illinois, when she saw pictures of our house on the internet. 
 
Our neighbors were most impressed that the house sold in 20 days!  We were pleased with that, too!  Not to mention that two houses on our street had been up for sale for along time. 
 
Thanks so much, Rich.  We would definitely recommend you to others.
 
Sincerely,
 
Ed and Gerry Charbonnier

Galina Lee March 16, 2015

March 16, 2015

Richard

I would like to thank you, Richard, for such a good job you've done. It was really quick .I appreciate your honesty and professionalism .Any time I called you with any questions you return my call almost next minute and giving me good advices. Thank you one time more, Richard, and I am going to recommend you to all who need such help.

G.Lee

Brooklyn NY

Catherine Vyvyan

I would like to thank Richard DeCeglie for selling my home in 2 weeks’ time. Richard is very professional and efficient. Richard was recommended by a friend. His real estate knowledge was very impressive. He always returned phone calls promptly, very caring and always with a great personality. Anyone looking for a great real estate agent Richard is the one. Give him a call and you want be disappointed. One again, thank you for a great job.

 

Catherine Vyvyan

March 10, 2015

Sally Massey Clinton

March 4, 2015

I have worked with Rich (DeCeglie) over the last 10 years or so and have had nothing but great results in down markets and up markets. He is honest, professional and positive and would recommend him to anyone buying or selling in the area.
~Sally Massey Clinton

Ryan & Misty Arnold


 
February 12,2015
 
Rich

Thank you Rich and Watson Realty for
helping us sell our home. Rich came and took several pictures of our home for
the listing and placed it on several different websites. He was very effective
at capturing every detail in our home. Rich was also very prompt with his
communication. He always called us the day after a
showing to give us the
prospective buyers' feedback. Rich and Watson Realty made selling our home very
easy. Thanks again for everything you did.

Ryan & Misty Arnold
 

Jimmy R Hamon.

January 13 2015
 
Richard,  I want to thank you for selling my house in such a short period of time.  The knowledge you have of the real estate in the Palm Coast  is what makes you the premier listing agent in the area.  I appreciate your honesty, promptness, and your sincerity and I can't thank you enough for your great service at listing and selling my house. Anytime I called you with any questions, you always returned my call almost immediately, which means a lot to me. I was very surprised when I received two offers in the first three or four days.  Most of all,  I was very excited when I received and accepted an offer that I couldn't refuse in less than 21 days.  My home at 16 Blakeshire Pl. closed on December 24th of 2014 after only being listed for about a month.  Way to go Richard DeCeglie and the Watson Realty team!!

If I know or hear of anyone who is considering selling their home, I will tell them that the only person for that job is Rich DeCeglie of Watson Realty. He is the most qualified person I know to list your home and get the results you want and in less time. 

Rich is truly a testament to the industry.  Thank you so very much Richard. 

Jimmy R Hamon.

Richard Thibodeau

  • Richard Thibodeau
  • 01/09/2015
  • Helped me sell a home

Richard Deceglie took over after a disappointing experience with another agent , he listed the house on three wed sites with one being a video and return phone call with in a short time and fast and any questions where answered with certainty and knowledge. i would highly recommend him for your agent , and he is a great personalbe guy to work with , you would be a fool not yo use him . He is a five star seller. we settled within 3 months with out any problems and any small ticks where completely explained. Thank you Richard your the greatest!!!!! from Richard Thibodeau

Jill Biller

November 10, 2014


I recently sold my home on 23 Freeland Lane, Palm Coast, FL 32137 and have to say it sold very quickly under the realtor I chose. Rich DeCeglie, who is with Watson Realty in Palm Coast, did a fantastic job at listing and selling my home in record time. It was listed and sold within two weeks and I must say I have never had a home sell so quickly. Rich prepared a video of my home and listed it on You Tube as well as Trulia, MLS listings, etc. The day after it listed I had 3 or 4 appointments set to come see the home. Within two weeks we had 3 contracts for me to choose from.

If you are looking to sell a home, I would highly recommend Rich. He is excellent to work with as far as communicating his intentions and listening to the seller’s advice. If I asked him questions on which contract I should take he would not tell me but he would explain the different financing each buyer was using and how each of those financing options worked. This helped me decide which one to take. Whenever I called Rich he either answered my questions or if I had to leave a voice message he would call back within the hour.

I want to personally thank Rich for the excellent job he did for me. In fact, if anyone wanting to put their house on the market and have any questions on Rich I would be happy to talk with them and let them know what a great job he did for me. I can be reached at 540-846-9678. Again, Thank You Rich for a job well done!

Sincerely,

Jill Biller

Laura Vignold

 

Laura Vigold

Via email


June 6 2014

Richard,
 
I just wanted to write this note to let you know how much I appreciate your hard work and efforts with regards to selling my lot in Palm Coast.
 
I have to say, it was a very smooth transaction and I would highly recommend you to anyone who is looking to sell their property or to buy a home or lot.
 
I just want to say how professional you are and it was a wonderful experience dealing with you and Watson Realty.
 
I would hands down recommend your company and your professionalism to anyone who is in the market.
 
Thank you once again for a smooth transaction. It was greatly appreciated.
 
Sincerely,

Laura A. Vignold

Connie Moore

 

June 3, 2014

Connie Moor

24 Lamoyne Ln

Palm Coast Fl 32137

Dear Richard,

I am writing to thank you for you intervention in
accomplishing the sale of my lot in such a short time!

I was particularly impressed in your honesty,
professionalism, and knowledge in this regard.

Once again, thank you so much, and I have been recommending
you to my friends.

Sincerely,

Connie Moore



 

Mike & Donna Calvani


May 29, 2014

Mike Calvani

Via Trulia

Rich was a significant asset in the sale of our home.
His overall knowledge as a realtor was quite impressive. He was "on
top" of the process and his recommendations during the process were
"on the money." Highest compliment = we would list again if ever selling.
Thanks to Rich DeCeglie.

 

Mike & Donna Calvani



 

Paul Abela

May 13, 2014
 
Richard J. DeCeglie,CRS
Watson Realty Corp
1410 Palm Coast Pkwy NW
Palm Coast, Florida 32137
 
To Mr. Richard DeCeglie,
 
I want to thank you for selling my house. Since it's a slow buying market in Florida & everywhere else, you did  a great job with listing my house & also dealing with other Realtors with selling this house.  Your professionalism in dealing with me and my brother's wife is very appreciative.  I want to thank you again for your hard work.
 
When my wife and I come down to Florida we will call you first, then stop by to say hello. If I ever thought of buying in Florida, you'll be the first to know, to be my No. 1 Realtor to get in touch with.
 
Thanks again,
 
Paul Abela
East Pointe MI

Tina Metz


May 12, 2014

Hello Richard,

I would like to personally thank-you for your efforts and support on helping me with the sale of my sister’s Palm Coast home. After her death, I was in a position where I had to take charge of the sale of her house. I felt the house needed a few updates prior to listing it on the market. With living out-of-state and not knowing anyone in the area, you were a great resource with your recommendations. I cannot thank-you enough for the referrals you were able to give to me for the general contracting work, as well as the lawn maintenance/ landscaping work. They were not only very professional, but also honest and dependable. Through these efforts, I was able to increase the profit of the sale of the house.

I have bought and sold several homes and I must say, you are the most engaged & professional realtor I have ever worked with over the years. I really appreciate how well you communicate with your clients. If you do not answer a call, you always have a message with times that you will be returning calls. I always knew exactly what was going on with the sale/activity of the property. Your expertise played a huge role in landing a contract 8 days after being on the market-(marketing/price right). Obviously, you know the Palm Coast area and are well connected and respected. This does not happen by accident, but by focus and hard work. I am sure these are the reasons you consistently rank #1 in sales in Flagler County and the Palm Coast area. I am grateful I had the opportunity to work with you.

My sincere appreciation for all you have done and wish you much success!
 
Sincerely,
 
Tina Metz

 

Anna Kuzma for Margaret Finnegan

April 28, 2014
 
via email
 
Hi Rich
 
Received the check today from the purchasers regarding the additional household items not included with the sale. Thank you for handling that for us.
 
On behalf of our family, we would like to thank you for the outstanding way this transaction was handled. Handling this from New York could have been much more complicated and we appreciate that the line of communication was always open, prompt & efficient.  Every phone call & email was responded to as promised.  Although we had interviewed several realtors, we felt immediately comfortable with you. Your suggestion of getting the house appraised before a  listing price was determined was an excellent one. The appraisal came in at exactly what you had estimated it would based on your comps.
 
In addition, your recommendations for the mover & estate sale person was great. They too, were very professional.  Not being from the area, we would have been at the mercy of the Yellow Pages.
 
We would not hesitate to recommend your services to our remaining friends and family in the Palm Coast area & wish you much continued success. 
 
Sincerely,
 
Anna Kuzma
Administrative Assistant
 
Law Offices of Stephen J. Kuzma
1660 Route 112
Suite D
Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776
 
Phone: (631) 345-6600 extension 103
Fax: (631) 345-3876
 

Carol Flavhan

April 23, 2014

 

Carol Flavhan

12 Pepper Lane

Palm Coast Fl 32164

Dear Richard

Just a note to thank you for all your guidance and advice in regards to the recent sale of my home. Your expertise in knowing the market, your many years of great success in Real Estate and your well thought out ideas and strategies all contributed to the timely sale and the positive experience I had in the process.

 

I so enjoyed working with you and your team, especially with Bertina! Now I’ll assure my role as your ambassador. I’ll tell my friends and neighbors ( and anyone else who comes along) that if they are looking for a top notch Real Estate agent who has years of experience, who knows the market, who provides excellent service, who is full of innovative ideas and who is very pleasant and personalble, then Richard DeCeglie of Watson Realty Corp is their man.

 

Sincerely

Carol Flavhan

Jim Edwards



To Rich DeCeglie
Via email
Re: 18 Corona Ct, Palm Coast

March 20, 2014

I would like to take this opportunity to commend and thank
Rich DeCeglie for his complete professionalism and work ethic. I had the opportunity to hire Rich to sell my home in Palm Coast. Rich covered every aspect of the sale, responded immediately to any concerns and made adjustment when requested.My house was sold immediately.

Once again, I commend Rich for his hard work.

Regards,


Jim Edwards


Jerry & Arlene Small


January 3 2014
 
Re: Saltwater Canal Lot (14 Comet Ct)
 

Recently we sold our lot in Palm Coast thru Watson Realty with Rich DeCeglie as our
agent. We had consulted with Rich over many years as to whether the timing in
the market was right to sell. This went on for at least 4 years before he told
us that the timing was finally right. Before working with Rich other agencies
were eager to list the lot even though the timing was horrible, as were the
results. We sold our lot within 2 1/2 months and closed before the end of the year. The people at Watson, thru the whole process, were very professional, thorough, informative and friendly.

Jerry & Arlene Small

Via Email


Nancy Modola

November 21, 2013
Re: Jeanette Modola
 
11 Lake Forest Pl
Palm Coast, FL

Dear Rich,

I'm writing to tell you what a great pleasure it has been
working with you on the sale of my mom's condo.
I have to admit that at first I was worried that not too many condo's
were being sold in Palm Coast, particularly in the Lake Forest community.

Due to your commitment, experience, and expertise in realty
we had buyers coming immediately to look at the condo and were able to get a
contract in only two weeks. Some times
it's not our fault if a buyer backs out of a deal, but your very timely
response at getting the condo back out there on the market (the same day)
produced another contract within a week.
Sold and closed in a month, how can you beat that.
My mom and I thank you very much. You will always be more than a realtor to us,
we consider you a true friend. Even
though mom and I no longer live in Palm Coast, we still have connections there
and would highly recommend you if ever their need were to arise.

Many thanks and may God Bless you always.


Nancy Modola


Sue & Kevin Doherty

November 11, 2013

Watson Realty Corp.

Palm Coast, Florida

I listed my condo on Oct 14, 2013. Rich came in and took pictures on the following Wednesday. I couldn’t believe how fast he SOLD it. I didn’t even read all the ways he was going to market the property. When he called me and said someone made an offer, I was totally amazed. He is a miracle worker.

We closed on October 28th 2013. Thank you very much. We will pass your cards to friends and family who wish to buy or rent in Florida.

Sincerely

Sue & Kevin Doherty

Toms River, NJ

Jim & Brenda Clevenger

November 15, 2013 

 
We are very happy with Richards progress in selling our home, He meet with  us and kept us informed in his every move. We had used Remax prior to contacting  Richard, They were a Joke.
The process and speed that our home was sold was remarkable. We received  our asking price and the paper work was a breeze.
We have bought and sold property for a number of years in several states,  but by Far Richard knows what he is doing and travels at the speed of light  doing his job.
We have never worked with a person in the market that did such a Great job  and never lead us in any other direction. NOTE, With in one month we were done,  without out all of the Drama.
Don’t waste your time with other companies, just go to the best at  first!!!!!!!!!
Thank You Richard
James & Brenda Clevenger

 

Ted & Barbara Brand



 

September 17, 2013

 

From Barbara & Ted Brand

Via: Trulia.com

Re: 49 Christopher Ct, Palm Coast Fl

 

He is not only a friend but one of the
best realtors.

He does his best for you! Always keeping in touch with the clients.

 

 He helps in every way he can. You can always
reach him if any questions arise!!

A very professional realtor.



We thank him very much.

Peter & Priscilla Sutcliffe

 
Peter Sutcliffe
Palm Coast, Fl 32137
June 20, 2013

 Mr. Richard DeCeglie
Watson Realty Corporation

 

 Richard,

 As the sale of our saltwater canal lot is now complete, I can take this opportunity to thank you for your rapid-response and especially for your honesty and accuracy in your market estimate. In less than one week of “on-the-market” time we had two offers in the middle of the competitive range that you estimated. Moreover, from the time you gave us your appraisal of our property until it was sold, you maintained near-daily communication with us. That level of communication was not required, but you did it anyway. It gave us confidence in your ability and showed us you were as engaged in selling the property as we were interested in seeing it sold.

 Someone could always say that the market was “right” or that our price was “too low” and that perhaps is at least partially true. Nevertheless; you brought us a ready, willing and able buyer in one week. It’s a nice relieve to have that sale behind us.

 Feel free to use me for a recommendation anytime in the future.

 Thank you,

 Peter Sutcliffe

Steve & Bonnie Biedermann

To: Richard DeCeglie

Re: 4 N Claymont Ct. Palm Coast

 "We were amazed with the terrific sales strategy Rich put together for us. As a result, we were able to launch the sale of our home with a competitive price that resulted in multiple showings during the first two weeks. We accepted the second offer received and our home was sold inside of a month. Rich is a caring professional with great real estate expertise and wonderful communication skills. We highly recommend him to other Palm Coasters looking to sell their homes."
 
- Steve and Bonnie Biedermann
May 15, 2013
 
Sent from my iPhone

Caroline Lemieux

 

Fri, May 17, 2013

 

TO: Richard DeCeglie

Via email

 

Richard met with us, evaluated the property, priced it and gave us detailed information as to how he would market the property. Professional and personal all the way. As a seller's agent, he outshone the field by far! Completing the sale in 2 1/2 weeks proved his worth!

 

 

Caroline Lemieux

momlemu - VA

Robert Taylor

  April 21, 2013

 Watson Realty Corp.

Palm Coast Florida
 
Via Email

 

I listed my home in Palm Coast, Fl, with Richard DeCeglie in 2012 during a 'buyers' market.  He had a positive attitude about the prospects for a sale when other realtors I contacted did not.

 He advertised my home in an attractive way, including the internet, and he did not pressure me to accept a low bid that we received in a few days.   Within a reasonable time, he found a qualified buyer who paid close to the asking price.

 Rich always answered my calls and kept me informed about the status of the listing.  I recommend Rich to anyone who wants to sell their home in a tough market.

 

Robert A. Taylor

Michael Beckmann for Ellen Beckmann

Rich DeCeglie

Watson Realty

Via Email

 April 18, 2013

 Hi Richard, 

I hope you are having a truly blessed day! I just wanted to take the time to tell you how much me and my mother (Ellen Beckmann) appreciated everything you have done for us, and how effortless you made the entire process of selling my mothers home. I was in shock when we sold her home in one month in December, but i quickly realized that this is just the norm for an unbelievably gifted real estate agent like you. I have already given out Richard’s number to 3 people because I trust that Richard is hands down the best at what he does because he truly cares about each one of his clients. Thank you so much Richard for all you have done for me and my mother. We will forever be grateful for you and your staff of professionals.

 

Regards,

Michael Beckmann
 
(For Ellen Beckmann)

 

Tom & Jan DeWitt

Richard DeCeglie,CRS
 
Watson Realty

Via Email

April 17 2013

Richard,

Forgive my lateness in sending you this letter.  We have been quite busy with the move and whatnot. 

Needless to say both Jan and myself were in a state of complete shock when you called the day after we had listed the house and you said you had an offer.  No one sells a house in less that 24 hours, do they?  Well you did. 

 Your comprehensive research closed the sale on the listing.  I wouldn't have thought of going with someone else after all the data you presented.  I might add that a previous realtor had presented a selling price that was well below what we ended up with.

Your communications with us was excellent and we thank you for your expertise.
If you ever need a phone-type recommendation please call or e-mail.
 
Sincerely,

 Tom and Jan DeWitt

Jen Stubbs for Ann DeBari

 

April 9 2013

 

Jen Stubbs

Jacksonville Fl

 Rich listed my house at a fair market value. I received the amount I wanted. I was away while the house was on the market and Rich took care of changing air conditioner filters and getting routine maintenance done. He kept me updated on the showings and marketed my house on the internet. Job well done.

Iruschka DeRitis

April 2, 2013

 
Iruschka DeRitis
Brighton, MI
 

Dear Richard,

We are glad we remembered your hard work when you sold our first house in Palm Coast. 

This time your experience, great advice and prompt answers to our questions certainly helped us sell our house in Marina Cove.
 
We will recommend your services to anyone who is interested in buying or selling a house in Palm Coast.

Thank you again.

Sincerely,

 

Iruschka DeRitis

Barbara Amour

 

Rich was very helpful in the sale of my mother's house in Palm Coast. Due to ill health she moved to Maryland to be near the family. The task of selling her house was left to her family and was made much easier thanks to Rich. He put us in contact with various services to get the house ready to sell. The house was priced competitively and we received 2 offers within days of listing it. We accepted the second offer and went to closing within a month. Thanks to Rich and his excellent staff the whole process was so much easier than we ever anticipated.

Joyce Adrienne Parish

 

March 25, 2013

 

 

When I decided to sell my home, I contacted Richard as he had listed the house next door and sold it in a very short time. I was very impressed with his knowledge of the current housing market. I felt that he was very professional in his presentation and decided to go with him. I am very happy that I did as my home sold right away and we had a quick closing. I would use him again and recommend him to anyone that is seriously considering selling their home. He does a terrific job of marketing properties and I feel that he is one of the best agents in my area.

Thanks again Richard,
Joyce Adrienne Parish

William Mapel

 

March 7, 2013
 
Richard J. DeCeglie,CRS

Watson Realty

I listed my home for sale with Rich on a Monday. On the next Wednesday, just two days later, I had two offers and my home was sold to my satisfaction.
What more can I say?

 William Mapel

Betty & John Cellini

 

Mr. Richard DeCeglie
c/o Watson Realty
1410 Palm Coast Parkway NW
Palm Coast Fl 32137

February 1 2013

Dear Rich

We have arrived in New Jersey safe and sound. After a joyful reunion with our family, the first thing on our mind was to sit down and write you this note of thanks!

 From the time we decided to leave Florida and first listed our home for sale, you were right there (almost 24/7) to advise, offer help and, in any and every way, be there as not only our agent but also as a friend. You made an otherwise stressful situation a pleasant experience. And I know that how we were treated was not unique to us – you treat all of your clients as well.

 Again, thank you so much! Our hope is that your future brings you much continued success and abundant blessings.

 Sincerely,

 Betty and John Cellini

Frank & Angela Prinsi

  December 2 2012

 Mr. Richard De Ceglie

Watson Real Estate

1410 Palm Coast Pkwy

Palm Coast Fl 32137

 

Dear Mr. DeCeglie,

We wish to thank you so much for the support and expertise on helping us to sell our property in Palm Coast.
We appreciate your know how, help and the professional ability you demonstrated on getting the sale go through smoothly and worry free.

Rest assured that we’ll recommend you to our friends, should they need you professional help.

Thanks again for everything.

 

Yours truly,

 

Frank & Angela Prinsi

Ralph Gregory

  November 24, 2012

 Reference: Richard DeCiglie, Realtor

 To Whom It May Concern:

 

I have know Mr. DeCeglie in a Client/Real Estate Consultant relationship during some good times and some not so well.

 I have found him to be very professional in every way, always working to achieve what is best for all with whom he serves, and often times going out of the realm of his responsibility to assist those in his clientele.

 Based upon my experience with Mr. Richard DeCeglie, I unequivocally reommond him as a worthy and competent Realtor.

 Sincerely,

 Ralph Gregory

James & Vicky Lo

 

From: James [jameswulo@yahoo.com]
Sent: Wednesday, November 14, 2012 11:10 AM
To: Richard DeCeglie


Subject: Thank you
 
Hi Richard,


Thank you very much for helping us to sell our house on Edward Drive, Palm Coast. It is amazing that you were able to find a buyer on the day the house was put on the market!


From
Vicky and James

Rich & Marianne Correia

Rich & Marianne Correia
 
 
 
October 2, 2012

Watson Realty Corp.

1410 Palm Coast Pkwy NW

Palm Coast Fl 32137

 Dear Rich,

 Thank you so much for all you did. Our house sold so quickly in large part because of all the wonderful pictures you took and the personalized attention you gave us.

 Thank you very much Rich, you made it all painless.

 

Richard & Marianne Correia,

Deneen & Rick Lange

October 1, 2012

 

Richard J. DeCeglie, CRS

1410 Palm Coast Highway, N.W.

Palm Coast, Fl 32137

 

The daunting task of selling a home can be over-whelming, especially without any knowledge of the real estate field. Whether buying or selling a home, I cannot emphasize how much you need Richard DeCeglie,CRS on your side.

As our real estate consultant he educated us on the real estate market and guided us all the way through up to and including the closing.

His integrity led us to a real estate agent that knew the area better than he did so that the financial integrity of our sale would not be compromised.

His recommendation allowed us to close within 2 weeks of the listing.

His excellent customer service and superior attitude is why I would recommend him to family and friends.

Deneen & Rick Lange

Bob Carson

 

Sept 25, 2012

 Watson Realty Corp.

1410 Palm Coast Parkway NW

Palm Coast Florida 32137

 Sir,

 Your real estate sales office recently handled the sale of my property at 38 Blyth Pl, Palm
Coast Fl. Mr. Richard DeCeglie was the agent who sold the property; I would like to thank him for his efforts and to say that he sold the property in a reasonable time and at a reasonable price

 Thank you

 R E Carson

Jim & Joan Wallace Aug 09, 2015

Richard,

This is to express to you our  appreciation for your helpfulness, efficiency and cooperation in selling my mother's home after her death. You were so conscientious in all aspects of the sale that you sold it in a surprisingly short time. Later, you followed through for me in all the procedures involved in closing the sale, and you turned what I had thought would be an insurmountable task for us into an easy accomplishment. And throughout, you constantly kept us informed of all developments. It was a real pleasure to do business with you. I wish you much success in all your future endeavors, and I feel confident that all your future clients will also be extremely favorably impressed with the caliber of your services. Thank you again for all your help.

Best wishes,

Jim & Joan Wallace


Linda Sherck for Tom Phillips

July 19, 2012
 
Mr. Richard J. DeCeglie
Watson Realty Corp.
1410 Palm Coast Pkwy., NW
Palm Coast, Fl 32137

 Hi Richard,

 Thank you for your help in selling Dad’s house. It is an enormous relief to have that behind us – allowing us to move forward with life in North Carolina. Dad is doing great and enjoys the company of family. I am overwhelmingly relieved that he is no longer living alone so far away. We could not have asked for a more perfect resolution of the living situation. I have written you a recommendation which follow.

When we needed to sell my father’s house we chose Richard DeCeglie as our realtor. His pricing strategy proved to be on-the-money and his marketing methods brought in the right buyer. We accepted an offer above the asking price on the second day the house was on the market. Richard’s excellent YOUTUBE video coupled with his contacts with other realtors worked to stimulate interest in the house. We are thrilled with the quick sale, and highly recommend Richard.

Again, we thank you.

Linda Sherck

Davidson, NC 28036

Jerry Dominick

 

July 17 2012

 Richard J DeCeglie,CRS

Watson Realty Corp
Via Email

 Richard,

Thank you for taking care of my home on East Diamond Dr in Palm Coast. You had my house sold within 2 months. Which is very good since I thought this would take six months. I did not receive any negative feelings from the tenant which had to leave. I will contact you when I have to sell my other homes.

 Thanks

 Jerrold Dominick Propertiies

 Jerry-

Bob & Gail Heartt

Richard J. DeCeglie,CRS
Watson Realty Corp.
1410 Palm Coast Pkwy NW
Palm Coast Fl 32137
 
July 1, 2012
 
44 Fernwood Dr. Palm Coast Fl 32137
 
 
Rich:

I'd like to take this time to "Thank You" for your performance in selling my mothers home here is Palm Coast. It was listed and SOLD on the very same day. Your advice and guidance with the pricing was excellent. We didn't have to bargain back and forth and all parties were very happy with the outcome. Its realtors like you who make this transaction smooth and efficient.
Thanks again,

Gail Heartt

William T Thornhill

May 1, 2012
 
Mr. Richard J. DeCeglie,CRS
Watson Realty Corp.
1410 Palm Coast Pkwy., NW
Palm Coast Fl 32137
 
Dear Rich:
 
Well, you did what you said would do, which was to sell my (former) home at 8 Vanderbilt Place in Palm Coast. Thank you!
 
With the difficult market you were in, with so many homes on the market, it was a difficult situation, but you came through! THANK-YOUAGAIN!
 
Cordially,
 
William T. Thornhill

Robert Novotny & Kathy Sullivan

April 9, 2012
 
Mr. Richard J. DeCeglie
Watson Realty Corp.
1410 Palm Coast Parkway, NW
Palm Coast, Fl 32137
 
Dear Mr. DeCeglie,
 
My daughter and I would like to thank you for selling my home.  I have been recieving your informative and enjoyable newsletters.  I even saved them to refer back to , knowing that someday I would need your services.
 
Recently I finally decided it was time to put my saltwater canal home on the market and I felt you were the one who could get the job done.  I was right!! You gave me excellent advice as to pricing the house right. You came immediately and took many pictures and put them on the internet and emailed them to other agents.  I recieved an offer in two days and after a few negotiations we had an accepted offer.
 
My daughter and I believe it was your expert knowledge of the market and proactive actions that enable my home to sell so quickly.  This was a quick and efficient process thanks to you.  You kept us informed every step of the way and were available to answer questions.
 
We will certainly be recommending your services to anyone we know who might be looking to buy or sell a home in our area.  Thank you again.
 
Yours truly,
 
 
Robert Novotny & Kathy Sullivan

Harry & Phyllis Briley

March 31 2012
 
Harry and I were very happy that we had you to sell our house.
 
Your experience and professional manner, when explaining what should be done to sell a house, was very thorough.  You answered all our questions and made the process very easy.
 
It was unbelieveable, when our house sold in only one week!
 
Thank-you for all your help.
 
Sincerely,
 
Harry & Phyllis Briley

Jim H. CT

 

 

February 14, 2012

To Watson Realty Corp,

Re: Sale of 23 Hembury Lane, Woodhaven Condo

Rich was very helpful at facilitating our transaction from afar. His communication was prompt, organization very clear and thorough, and was pleasant to work with. His knowledge of the local market and experience was also quite apparent. Overall I was happy with the way things turned out.

Thanks, Jim H

CT.

 

Sent via email.

Joesph E Kelly, Jr.

February 2, 2012
 
Watson Realty Corp
1410 Palm Coast Pkwy, NW
Palm Coast, Fl 32137
 
Attn: Richard J. DeCeglie,CRS
 
Dear Rich:
 
Please accept this correspondence as an expression of my appreciation for your recent efforts.  You responsiveness and ultimate patience during the prolonged estate process was reassuring.  At the outset, you provided helpful insight as to the Palm Coast real estate market conditions and guidance going forward. 
 
Once we were poised to market the property you had it on the multiple listing system on a Friday afternoon and by Sunday we had two bona fide offers!!  I attribute this to the professional way in which you presented the property and tailored it to the most interested buyers/brokers.
 
Your perseverance in keeping me advised as to the progress of the buyer's lender, given the uniqueness of the situation, was also exemplary.  Once again, thank you for the way in which you handled this transaction and please relay this message to those at Watson Title as well.
 
All my best,
 
Joseph E. Kelly, Jr.
Counselor at Law
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Horace Max Davis,TTEE

 12/6/2011

 Richard J. DeCeglie, CRS

Watson Realty Corp.

1410 Palm Coast Parkway

Palm Coast, FL 32137

 RE: Sale of 27 Clinton Court South, Palm Coast FL Property

 Dear Richard,

 You sold the property today! Of course that is what you had promised to do, but I am writing to explain why I feel grateful and pleased about the way you did it. As the out-of-state trustee for the Cooley trusts, I knew that I needed a good local realtor. You may recall that a selection committee of estate heirs interviewed you and two other highly recommended and successful realtors to determine who would be our realtor. You were the unanimous first choice, not because you promised the highest sale price but because you had the best business approach and spoke most realistically about the current market situation. I have never regretted our choosing you for the job.

 You immediately started to work. Along the way you offered good realistic advice about options and potential outcomes. When we experienced maintenance problems you found reliable experienced service technicians who corrected the problems on time and within agreed budgeted resources. You guided me through the final paperwork maze. You always kept me informed about the current situation no matter whether it was progress or a setback. I soon learned that I could trust you and that trust was never disappointed. The entire process was a lot of work for you. I tried to keep up with the situation through your reports, and that effort was never a burden. Instead it was a series of pleasant experiences. I'll miss your frequent upbeat phone calls!

 My wife, Marie, who has purchased and sold several properties and observed your handling of this property sale, told me that you have certainly earned your money on this sale.

 Thanks for being our realtor. If I ever need to sell another house in Florida, I'll call you first.

 You have my permission to use all or part of this letter as needed for a recommendation. You may use my name and contact data as a reference.

 Horace Max Davis,TTEE

lzola Cooley Estate

Sally Clinton

Nov 26, 2011 

I cannot speak highly enough about Rich Deceglie and the incredibly professional, timely and most importantly, effective service he provides as my realtor. These times we are in now are very tough on all of us who invested in the real estate market. I have been lucky enough to have found Rich though and sold all of the properties I needed to despite the daunting forecast we are all faced with.

Rich is a joy to work with, he is honest and has a great sense of humor. I have been working with him for about 5 years now and have had nothing but positive experiences. I look forward to brighter days in the real estate market so I will be able to work with him once again.

 

~Sally Clinton : Springwater, NY

Everard & Nessa Buckeridge

Aug 1 2011
 
Scarborough, Ont
CANADA
 
Hello Richard,
 
This letter is to thank you for the great effort that put out into selling my property for me.  We  were in touch all the time. You kept us up to date at what was happening. 
Because of the way you conducted the business, I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone. You are the best real estate agent I have ever worked with.
 
Yours Truly,
 
Everard

Frank Evans

frank evans
shvlhed@ptd.net

 

July 28, 2011

 

Hi Rich, sorry it took me so long to write this note of praise to you for all the information you gave me on selling my property, and selling it in less than 1 month’s time. I’ve told several friends of your GREAT service so hopefully if they look in Palm Coast they will look you up. Thanks again and have a wonderful summer.

 

Frank Evans

 

Rich Marier

June 17, 2011
 
Rich DeCeglie
Watson Realty
 
Rich
 
Just a brief note to thank you for selling my house.  You initially presented me with your successful marketing formula that has worked well for you for years.  I can pat you on the back and say it certainly worked for me.  Interesting enough you sold my property for much more than the previous agent wanted to list it at.  You are a credit to Watson Realty and your profession. 
 
Again thank you Rich DeCeglie!
 
Sincerely,
 
Rich Marier
Palm Coast

Anne & Larry Martini

 

 

December 7, 2010
 
Hi Richard,
 
Enclosed please find 5 keys labeled for the new owners.
 
It has been a wonderful experience to have you as our Realtor. You have been professional helpful and courteous. Your monthly reports were welcomed as they gave us an insight into how the market and our particular condo were doing, especially in our market that was not too kind to the seller.
 
It was a pleasure to work with Richard.  He returned EVERY call in a timely fashion. His monthly assessment was appreicated and helpful in understanding the market.  The pictures he took of the unit were outstanding
 
Thank you again for your expertise and caring.
 
Anne and Larry Martini

Wendy T Palm Coast

 

November 15, 2010
 
 
Richard J. DeCeglie, CRS
Watson Realty Corp.
1410 Palm Coast Pkwy NW
Palm Coast, Florida 32137
 
 
Rich- 
I just wanted to drop you a short note of appreciation for your help in getting our saltwater canal home sold. 
2010 has been a difficult year for our real estate market, and your advice was invaluable for positioning our property on the market at the correct price to draw an offer.  Our property was under contract in a few short weeks due to your knowledge and hard work.   
Your expertise in guiding us through the closing process was much appreciated. Closing is not an easy endeavor under the best of circumstances, but was made particularly onerous in this case by a balky mortgage company and a buyer located overseas serving our country. 
I will definitely come to you for all of our Palm Coast real estate needs, and will be recommending your services to all of our friends and neighbors in Palm Coast.
 With grateful thanks,
 Wendy T.

Richard & Lorraine Foster

 

May 9, 2010
 
Richard J DeCeglie
Watson Realty Corps
1410 Palm Coast Parkway NW
Palm Coast Fl 32137
 
Dear Richard,
 
Richard your professional demeanor, friendliness and “can do” attitude immediately let us to a decision to retain you in selling my father’s house. Both my wife and I found from the out start that you took so much pride in your work, which manifests that pride in your commitment and dedication to our need during the most trying times.
 
We were incredibly impressed with your knowledge, professionalism and amazing attention to detail. After just a couple of conversations with you, we had complete confidence in your ability to manage efficiently the selling of my father’s home. You carefully guide us thru the legal maze which being from out of state was most helpful since we have never been involved in selling the house. You secured the necessary inspections to learn what defects needed to be corrected saved me many thousands of dollars, but when that extra mile in assisted us in locating local electrician, carpenter, painter, landscaper and pool service as well as an estates manager, which allow the home to be place in an improved marketability.
 
Within 1 day of listing my father’s home with you, you found a buyer, and we sold within 2 weeks. Trust is commodity that is hard earned but well kept and has earned ours. We will definitely be back should we decide to return to Palm Coast and purchase a home.
 
Sincerely,
 
Richard & Lorraine Foster
Bayville, New Jersey

Edward & Lynn Uribe

February 20, 2010

Dear Rich,

      It is with great pleasure that I write this letter of recommendation. Your knowledge and guidance in the sale of our house was of great importance to us.  It was refreshing to know that whenever we called with a question, no matter what time it was you were quick to call back with an answer. Even when the bank was slow on approving the mortgage, you kept us up to date with what ever informaiton you had.

     Please do not hesitate to use us as a recommendation and rest assured should we ever need the services of a real estate agent, you will be the person that we call.

Best wishes,

Edward and Lynn Uribe

Doug Woodin

 

December 3, 2009
 
Hi Rich,
 
I hope you and your family are having a good holiday season. 
 
To all sellers of property in Palm Coast.! I highly recommend Rich DeCeglie, if you want results! My property sat dead for 9 months before I listed my old do-nothing Realtor. Rich took my house and had it under contract within 60 days. If you want results and not lip service, call Rich. He will get the job done!
 
 
Douglas Woodin
Palm Coast

Joanne & Donald Lichty

 

December 3 2009
 
Joanne & Donald Lichty
18 Marshview Lane
Palm Coast Fl 32137-1634
 
 
To Whom It May Concern:
 
If anyone in Central/North Florida asked us for a Realty company recommendation, my husband and I would immediately recommend Watson Realty and Richard DeCeglie, -- without hesitation.
 
They were always Professional and did every thing possible (even in this difficult market) to facilitate a sale.   It was a pleasure working with them.
 
Joanne D. Lichty
Palm Coast

Eileen A, Esquire

 

November 18, 2009
 
To:  Richard DeCeglie
         Watson Realty Company
 
 
Dear Richard,
 
My family and I wish to thank-you for the excellent professional service you provided regarding the sale and closing of our mom’s estate home. It was a difficult time for us and we appreciate your guidance in securing a timely sale and for following through with all the details in a professional manner. I would be happy to recommend your sevices in the future.   Please feel free to provide my phone or email address to a potential client if the need should arise.
 
 
Best regards,
 
Eileen A, Esquire

FRAN

October 27, 2009
 
Rich,
 
Just a note to say thank you for the professional way you handled the sale of my mom's estate home. Things went fast, smooth and expeditiously, the way things should be in a perfect world. 
 
I will keep your business card and refer any new business that comes my way.
 
It's been a pleasure being on this side of the table for a welcome change.
 
Fran

ALBERTO F

September 23, 2009

Dear Richard J. DeCeglie,

I would like to thank you very much for all your outstanding and professional work throughout the process of selling my property.  I had tried to sell this property twice previously, with different agents, but unfortunately had no luck.  Not only were you able to sell my property in a timely meaner, but you also made the transaction between the buyer and me, a smooth one.  Even when faced with complications you kept to your word and delivered the results you had promised.  I could not be happier to have done business with you, and I’m very impressed by your knowledge and dedication.  Should I be looking for real estate in that area again, you will be the first person I will contact.  Thank you once again.

 

Regards,

Alberto F

Laguna Niguel, CA

 

George & Jean H

 

July 15, 2009
 
Richard J. DeCeglie
1410 Palm Coast Parkway NW
Palm Coast, FL 32137
 
Dear Richard,
 
Well if finally happened. Our house was sold thanks to you. Because of the low or almost no housing market and the house in the above average price range, we did think we would ever get it sold. But, hearing you say “hang in there it will happen” gave us hope.
 
Being an absentee owner, we needed much help not only with the sale of the house but with little things that needed attention at the house. You were always available when we called with a problem and helped get it solved. Having someone you can trust and have confident in put us at ease.
 
Because the buyer was located in another country, it took a lot of extra work to make the sale happen. You were there to make sure all parties had the correct information to get an acceptance of the contract. Your experience and professionalism came to the top when we needed it.
 
Thank you again Rich and wish you continued success in the future. Hope the housing market turns around for you and your fine company.
 
Sincerely,
George & Jean H
Now from Maryland

Grace P

 

Grace P
 
Palm Coast, Fl 32135-1785
 
July 13, 2009
 
Richard J. DeCeglie
Watson Realty Corp.
Palm Coast, Fl
 
To Whom It May Concern:
 
I have found Mr. Richard J. DeCeglie,CRS to be a most remarkable real estate associate for Watson Realty who I contacted after endeavoring to sell my deceased sister’s home for nearly three years. I am happy to report that he found a client for the property within a week of my contacting him and have since gone to closing soon after. I thank him very much for this service and recommend him highly to anyone who is looking for good service in this regard.
 
Sincerely,
 
Grace P.

Bill & MaryAnn O.

April 28, 2009

Dear Rich,

I would like to take this opportunity to write and express Bill's and my appreciateion for your help in selling my dad's house after he passed away.  We were impressed with how quickly you created an appealing presentation of the house on the Watson Realty Website.  Your extensive communication network with other realtors in Flagler County is what, I believe, was the driving force in selling my dad's house so quickly.  Six showiings, two offers and the sale of the house in a week is unheard of in these difficult times.

I appreciate the fact that you called me on a daily basis to inform me of the activity.

Thank-you again for assisting us diuring this difficult time.

Bill & MaryAnne O.

Palm Coast

Louise R

April 28, 2009

To Whom It May Concern:

I would like to take this opportunity to express my complete satifaction with the way Richard DeCeglie handled my realty needs. He was able to sell my home located at 17 Patric Drive in only one week.  He was very professional and thorough and kept me informed at all times.

I highly recommend him to anyone interested in selling or purchasing a home. Richard was very polite and courteous as well as hard working and got the job done wuickly and efficiently.

Sincerely,

Louise R.

New Jersey

Make a request for more information regarding your next real estate purchase or sale

Do you have an upcoming real estate transaction? Please fill out the brief form below and you will be contacted in a timely fashion. Thanks again and remember there is absolutely no obligation.

This section is designed to give you some ideas as to the level of service as a Palm Coast Realtor that I provide. I service the communities of not only Palm Coast, but also Flagler Beach, Hammock Dunes, Grand Haven, Ormond Beach, and St. Augustine as well as Flagler County, FL. Receiving thanks from clients who have had successful real estate purchases is largely due to the fact that I always assess the needs of my real estate clients and provide them with a level of service that is second to none.

My real estate services as a Realtor extend to the areas of Palm Coast, Flagler Beach, Hammock Dunes, Grand Haven, Ormond Beach, St. Augustine and other areas here in Flagler County, FL. In this site you find real estate and homes for sale in Palm Coast and all other Flagler County areas which include Flagler Beach, Hammock Dunes, Grand Haven, Ormond Beach, and St. Augustine. There is no doubt that providing the ideal level of real estate service will mean that you will be able to meet all of your real estate objectives.

Please also note that if you are interested in residential real estate services, condos, rentals, commercial real estate, Realtor referrals, investment properties, apartments, and all other real estate, I can help. Thanks again for visiting and be sure to contact me regarding any real estate buying or selling need, whether large or small.

Input Your Information
* Name
* Email
Phone
Comments

Home Page | "MLS Search" | "RAVING FANS" | Sellers | Buyers | Area Info | ABOUT RICHARD | What's My Home Worth? | Buyers Request | Mortgage Information | Free Real Estate Reports | Sellers Request | Dream Home Finder | Blog | Community Links | School Links | Request Info | Helpful Links | Weather | Home Buying Info | 15 Reasons Why I Should Be Your Real Estate Agent | Additional Real Estate Info | Different Types Of Real Estate Home Loans | For Sale By Owner Real Estate Info | Free E-mail Property Updates | Free Market Update | Free Real Estate Newsletter | General Request | Home Gardening Info | Home Improvement | Home Moving Assistance | How Much Real Estate Can You Afford? | Just For Kids | My Real Estate Link Partners | Real Estate And Mortgage Glossary | Real Estate Mortgage Programs | Real Estate Refinancing Information | Real Estate Tax Info | Selecting Your Next Home | Tourism And Travel | Why Select Me To Help You Sell Real Estate? | Why Select Me To Represent You When Buying Your Next Home? | Real Estate Mortgage Calculators | Real Estate And Consumer Info | Real Estate And Community Bulletin Board | Property Search | MLS Search | My Listings | Property Search (Flagler County AoR - Residential) | Property Search (Flagler County AoR - Multi-Family) | Property Search (Flagler County AoR - Rental) | Property Search (Flagler County AoR - Land/Lot) | Property Search (Flagler County AoR - Commercial) | Property Search (Flagler County AoR - Condo) | ACCORDING TO SELLERS,SILENCE ISN'T ALWAYS 'GOLDEN' | Property Search (Flagler County - Residential) | Property Search (Flagler County - Condo) | Property Search (Flagler County - Multi-Family) | Property Search (Flagler County - Rental) | Property Search (Flagler County - Commercial) | Property Search (Flagler County - Lot) | Property Search (Flagler County - Commercial Land) | DeCeglie's Blog
Site Map | E-Mail
Palm CoastFlagler Beach


Logo
Watson Realty Corp.
1410 Palm Coast Pkwy. NW • Palm Coast, FL 32137
Direct 386.445.0158 • Email: RichardDeCeglie@msn.com